Committee

PresidentAdam King0418 412 470president@cheltenhamfnc.com.au
Vice President Greg Miller0413 201 957vpnetball@cheltenhamfnc.com.au
Vice President Craig Milnevpfootball@cheltenhamfnc.com.au
Vice President Andrew Keech 0400 123 697vp2football@cheltenhamfnc.com.au
Treasurer Chris Graham0419 208 853treasurer@cheltenhamfnc.com.au
Secretary Col Anderson0411 203 319secretary@cheltenhamfnc.com.au
Netball Operations Manager Liz McHenry0404 893 822netball@cheltenhamfnc.com.au
CheltoniansDavid Selleck 0419 885 326d.selleck@bigpond.com
CheltoniansDavid Kilburn0418 552 688david@kilburnjoinery.com.au
Canteen ManagerSue Anderson  
Canteen ManagerAnn Milesi  
General CommitteeLeanne Barclay
General CommitteePeter Butler
General CommitteePaul Conroy  
General CommitteeJenny Donnelly
General CommitteeBrian Ford  
General CommitteeGeoff McKinley
General CommitteeDani Miller