Committee

PresidentAdam King0418 412 470president@cheltenhamfnc.com.au
Vice President FootballGeoff Keogh0412 111 950vpfootball@cheltenhamfnc.com.au
Vice President NetballGreg Millervpnetball@cheltenhamfnc.com.au
Treasurer treasurer@cheltenhamfnc.com.au
Secretary Jess Baddeley0405 409 714secretary@cheltenhamfnc.com.au
Netball Operations Manager Liz McHenry0404 893 822netball@cheltenhamfnc.com.au
CheltoniansDavid Selleck 0419 885 326d.selleck@bigpond.com
CheltoniansDavid Kilburn0418 552 688david@kilburnjoinery.com.au
Canteen ManagerAnn Milesi  
General CommitteeCol Anderson
General CommitteePeter Butler
General CommitteeErin Gold
General CommitteeChris Graham